tamalittle.blogg.se

Wow legion best tanking class
Wow legion best tanking class






wow legion best tanking class

Without a set guild or group a DK just brings more to the table and has stronger self-sustaining ability than any other tank out there.Īlso good job on doing a +5 with a 904. My Warrior i904 only, I did a +5 and that seemed like my limit, it wasn't easy, I had to really watch my health. I ran a +11 on my i942 DK, and I found that to be a little rough, not super hard, but no cakewalk either.

wow legion best tanking class

Highest I ran him last week was a M+9 on my Paladin i912, and he went though it like hot butter. My highest Mythic +'s I am comfortable running are up to a +10 or so, not much higher, and the hardest Raids I run are current Normal.Īfter running Mythic+'s the past week, I found my Paladin to just tare it up, and easily mow down mobs, and just rock. And a longer session on certain weekend time if I have the free time, but not every weekend. I'm what I consider a "casual" WoW player, I do play several nights a week, but only for 30 to 45min each night before bedtime.








Wow legion best tanking class